Kingdom of Dreams

Nightmares that eradicate bullies, possessed vacuum cleaners that bestow binding quests of kingdoms torn asunder. Adolescents have many normal problems--these are not. An illustrated novel.
Share
  • Genre Fantasy
  • Status In production
  • Followers 215
  • Copies Sold 274
Author/Illustrator of Kingdom of Dreams: Recommended for fans of Neil Gaiman, Jonathan Stroud, Tim Burton, and ’80s super fantasies like The Neverending Story and The Dark Crystal.