Kingdom of Dreams

The Neverending Story meets A Monster Calls
When an outcast teen fights back against his tormentors by unwittingly casting a forbidden hex that releases his worst nightmare, he must journey to the Kingdom of Dreams and complete an epic quest to restore balance.
Share
  • Genre Young adult
  • Status In production
  • Followers 227
Author/Illustrator of Kingdom of Dreams: Recommended for fans of Neil Gaiman, Jonathan Stroud, Tim Burton, and ’80s super fantasies like The Neverending Story, Labyrinth, and The Dark Crystal.