Kingdom of Dreams

When a troubled boy casts a curse he can’t handle, he is tasked to travel to the Kingdom of Dreams to fix the damage he has caused, or else. INSIDE OUT meets THE NEVERENDING STORY.
Nightmares that eradicate bullies, possessed vacuum cleaners that bestow binding quests of kingdoms torn asunder. Adolescents have many normal problems--these are not. An illustrated novel.
Share
  • Genre Fantasy
  • Status In production
  • Followers 212
  • Copies Sold 273
Author/Illustrator of Kingdom of Dreams: Recommended for fans of Neil Gaiman, Jonathan Stroud, Tim Burton, and ’80s super fantasies like The Neverending Story and The Dark Crystal.