Kingdom of Dreams

Inside Out meets A Monster Calls.
When a troubled boy casts a curse he can’t handle, he is tasked to travel to the Kingdom of Dreams on a quest to fix the damage he’s caused, or else.
Share
  • Genre Young adult
  • Status Draft
  • Followers 227
Author/Illustrator of Kingdom of Dreams: Recommended for fans of Neil Gaiman, Jonathan Stroud, Tim Burton, and ’80s super fantasies like The Neverending Story, Labyrinth, and The Dark Crystal.