Kevin book cover headshot 2017

Kevin O’Coffey

Author/Illustrator of Kingdom of Dreams: Recommended for fans of Neil Gaiman, Jonathan Stroud, Tim Burton, and ’80s super fantasies like The Neverending Story, Labyrinth, and The Dark Crystal.
Kevin is the author of
When a troubled boy casts a curse he can’t handle, he is tasked to travel to the Kingdom of Dreams on a quest to fix the damage he’s caused, or else.
Books Kevin Recommends
Mission 51 has great potential. It spins its yarn with a strong authentic voice full of promise. Count me in!
After a tragic, fifty light-year voyage, Zeemat crash lands on a beautiful, sometimes hostile alien world... the planet Earth! Will he return to his own planet or make Earth his new home? Mission 51 is an immigrant story that is out of this world!
I love original ideas with simple yet complex primaces. There is promising potential here!
An anxiety prone exterminator believes vermin are stalking him. Strange sounds from inside his walls. Crawling sensations under the sheets at night. Snide rats heckling him from the shadows. Low on patience and medication, he decides to fight back.
I’m all in on this one. Well written, hysterical, this deserves a place on the shelf. What’s not to like? Well, let’s talk about that. I think that for one--Crap! You got me monologuing, too! Okay, okay. I give up. I will submit to your pre-sale whims.
An amateur super hero with the power to force others to monologue, a down on his luck thug running from his past and one of the newest members of the world’s largest superhero organization must join forces to overcome a threat to the entire world.
Books Kevin recently read
Similar users
Life-long bookworm finally taking the bull by the horns and pursuing her artistic endeavours.
https://instagram.com/alexandernimos/
I’m a passionate writer of fantasy, sci-fi, short fiction, and anything else that strikes my fancy.
Children of the Wise Oak self published (Blue Poppy Publishing). Now working on Women of the Wise Oa...
An avid reader. Attempting to write