It me

WA Benton

I enjoy facing my fears by bringing them to life.  
WA is the author of
When David’s son goes missing in the woods of their secluded mountain home, he must search for answers to an expanding list of questions. The story follows the father’s slow, spiraling descent into madness to discover the truth.
Similar users
Alex is an advertising copywriter, author and blogger who has been published twice. As a husband and...
It puts the words on the page.
Writing legends of things unseen in recorded time.
Author/Illustrator of Kingdom of Dreams: Recommended for fans of Neil Gaiman, Jonathan Stroud...
Unpublished writer of fantasy and science fiction. Obsessive reader. Single mom working on an Englis...