Picture

Rab Ward

An avid reader.
Syndicate Memberships
Johnrobinwall5
  • Backed 22 books
  • 7 members
Similar users
I want to create stories that inspire emotion. I enjoy taking normal people and, by circumstance or ...
Author/Illustrator of Kingdom of Dreams: Recommended for fans of Neil Gaiman, Jonathan Stroud...
Words in the dark
L.V. is a multi-genre writer, specializing in High/Dark-Fantasy. He has been writing for over 15 yea...
Joel is a short-story writer who writes about advertising, religion, loss, and love. He lives in Nov...