Dscn1660

Noah Broyles

A current college kid, Noah has been writing since 2012. He tells stories across many genres and landscapes, from the silent wastes of rural Argentina, to the dim edges of Temporality, his fantasy universe. He is writing his fifth novel.
Noah is the author of
A failing magazine writer and a nightclub hostess take a break from the world on a derelict plantation in rural Tennessee. As the ghosts of the past thicken the atmosphere, each suspects their partner of plotting murder.
Similar users
https://whk.name/about/me/
A wannabe avid reader.
Fantasy and Sci-Fi author, as well as an avid reader.
Author/Illustrator of Kingdom of Dreams: Recommended for fans of Neil Gaiman, Jonathan Stroud...
A reader, writer, and lover of stories