Levwake

Mr Daniel Halliday

Lover of space, scepticism and dragons
Books Mr recently read
Similar users
Author/Illustrator of Kingdom of Dreams: Recommended for fans of Neil Gaiman, Jonathan Stroud...
Part-time runner, part-time writer, part-time gamer, full time husband and father. 
Horror Writer. Please leave a review for Motel Vacancy!! 
Avid reader, especially of speculative fiction.
An avid reader, writer and beard grower. Semi-professional bringer of whimsy - www.allendonnelly.com