M5rkfppt

Julia Evans

Poet, Taxonomist, Reader of good novels of any genre. 
Julia is the author of
Similar users
An avid reader. A fun loving podcaster  (SciFiTechTalk.com & GeekiestShowEver.com ). Aiding the ...
Imagine different worlds
Bibliophile, Logophile & Heliophile
Author/Illustrator of Kingdom of Dreams: Recommended for fans of Neil Gaiman, Jonathan Stroud...
Writer, journalist and sub-editor, originally from the Scottish Highlands now living in Northern Ire...