Accidentally saved over chapter 1 :(

Created almost 2 years ago by Jason Chestnut with 4 comments
Sort by
(scroll to first comment)
Mascot eyes Scott Carss · Author · added over 1 year ago
I think we’ve almost all lost stuff due to not saving. Working for an hour and a half then clicking the wrong thing with a pop up that has cancel that means no save... makes me sad.
Unholy pursuit poster A. White · Author · added over 1 year ago
I lost almost an whole chapter once by forgetting to save it. Lucky I had place it on a note pad. 
Eightbit dbd7585d a550 4851 9860 df16f0a12f6a Jason Chestnut · Author · edited almost 2 years ago · 1 like
Oh, it’s ok, it was my bad. In my rush to get the new chapter up I was not paying attention. Thank you!
Eightbit dbd7585d a550 4851 9860 df16f0a12f6a Jason Chestnut · Author · added almost 2 years ago
I was trying to upload a new chapter and accidentally saved over the first (clicked the wrong thing, obviously). I re-uploaded it, but lost all the comments people had left before. Is there any way for me to roll the page back to an earlier state before I goofed and messed that up? I guess the reviews are more important than the comments, but...sigh.