Elena 1024 720 1

Elena Stofle

Inkshares’ Customer Service Extraordinaire, if I do say so myself.                               Twitter @ElenaStofle
Books Elena Recommends
So excited to read more!
After being savagely attacked while on vacation with his friends in a remote forest in the California mountains, a young man finds himself fighting for control as a vicious beast begins to corrupt his mind and body from within.
What a great premise. I can't wait to read the rest.
One eventful middle-class childhood behind the Iron Curtain in Soviet Leningrad.  A mix of a fun memoir and social history of the years preceding the collapse of the USSR. (The book is finished.)
Gorgeous, beautifully written and captivating.
Sixty years after The Seclusion, in which America sealed itself off from the outside world, Patch Collins navigates the panoptic nightmare of a total surveillance state.
Books Elena recently read
Content?1471390491
by Katie C. McKenna
Content?1456438558
by Maureen Johnson
Content?1456438556
by Brandon Sanderson
Similar users
Author/Illustrator of Kingdom of Dreams: Recommended for fans of Neil Gaiman, Jonathan Stroud...
David is dad, mind coach and explorer of life, and works in London and South Wales in the UK. His pa...
An aspiring writer and artist. A lover of cats and the cold season of winter. Always nerdy, always d...
A voracious reader of Fantasy and SciFi, and author of The Bones of the Past
Futurist, game-developer, sci-fi buff.