5 mxchwr

Cody Pearce

A wandering soul looking for the perfect fantastical universe to get lost in. Writer, producer living in the Los Angeles area. Also on Wattpad: https://www.wattpad.com/user/CodyWPearce
Cody is the author of
The ghost of a teen girl battles evil spirits to save her boyfriend from a demonic cult.
Books Cody Recommends
A very intriguing start. These pages showcase a unique and zany voice that reminds me of Douglas Adams or Terry Gilliam.
A giant piece of paper, covered in numbers, falls from the sky & lands in Button Ole’s back garden.  It’s a Gift from a strange, disembodied appendage that lives above, and It’s about to make her life a lot more complicated.  A comedy-fantasy novel.
For fans of Ready Player One and Sword Art Online. An engrossing read so far.
I love how the author places you in the characters' shoes. This books takes off running.
The Blight changed everything, sweeping the globe, leaving humanity on the brink of extinction. The melior, with their immunity and fortified walls, stepped in to provide sanctuary. Now, the last of the human race are enslaved, but alive.
Books Cody recently read
Similar users
New York Times Bestselling Author
An avid reader and fantasy fiction and possible sci-fi writer, I have written two books and working ...
I’m a longtime lover of horror, fantasy, and science fiction that lives in Wichita, Kansas, where I’...
An aspiring writer and an obsessive bookworm. Idealistic but cynical; open-minded but stubborn. I’m ...
I am a Software Development Engineer for Woot.com living in the Seattle area. When I’m not writing c...