5 mxchwr

Cody Pearce

Cody Pearce is a producer/writer based in Los Angeles. He has written dozens of live action and animated videos featured in online educational products worldwide. https://www.codypearce.net/
Cody is the author of
The ghost of a teen girl battles evil spirits to save her boyfriend from a demonic cult.
Books Cody Recommends
A very intriguing start. These pages showcase a unique and zany voice that reminds me of Douglas Adams or Terry Gilliam.
A giant piece of paper, covered in numbers, falls from the sky & lands in Button Ole’s back garden.  It’s a Gift from a strange, disembodied appendage that lives above, and It’s about to make her life a lot more complicated.  A comedy-fantasy novel.
For fans of Ready Player One and Sword Art Online. An engrossing read so far.
I love how the author places you in the characters' shoes. This books takes off running.
The Blight changed everything, sweeping the globe, leaving humanity on the brink of extinction. The melior, with their immunity and fortified walls, stepped in to provide sanctuary. Now, the last of the human race are enslaved, but alive.
Books Cody recently read
Similar users
An avid reader.  Why can’t I have more than three favorite books?!?
An avid reader and lover of all things horror and geeky. 
D.M Woon was born in London in 1990. His first novel, Tales of The Bastard Drunk, was published in 2...
Originally a screenwriter, Director and Actor for Danger Dog Productions, found interest in other fo...
https://instagram.com/alexandernimos/