5 mxchwr

Cody Pearce

A wandering soul looking for the perfect fantastical universe to get lost in. Writer, producer living in the Los Angeles area. Also on Wattpad: https://www.wattpad.com/user/CodyWPearce
Cody is the author of
The ghost of a teen girl battles evil spirits to save her boyfriend from a demonic cult.
Books Cody Recommends
A very intriguing start. These pages showcase a unique and zany voice that reminds me of Douglas Adams or Terry Gilliam.
A giant piece of paper, covered in numbers, falls from the sky & lands in Button Ole’s back garden.  It’s a Gift from a strange, disembodied appendage that lives above, and It’s about to make her life a lot more complicated.  A comedy-fantasy novel.
For fans of Ready Player One and Sword Art Online. An engrossing read so far.
I love how the author places you in the characters' shoes. This books takes off running.
The Blight changed everything. Eighty years later, humanity is almost extinct. They survive only by the grace of the Melior, only so long as they remain viable food.
Books Cody recently read
Similar users
After a lifetime of writing short stories for myself, I’m now working on projects to share with the ...
Queer lady writer, reader and serious geek. I’m also a professional baker/pastry chef.
Screenwriter of Cars 3, Secretariat, The Nativity Story, Radio, The Rookie, and Finding Forrester. O...
Creator of website Healing with Fiction (https://healingwithfiction.com/). It hosts the Healing Blog...
I’ve written video games and comic books for Sony Entertainment, 2K, Ubisoft, Marvel Comics, DC Comi...