189738 560610093564 22084389 n

Chris Bissette

I like things weird, dark, and beautiful.
Chris is the author of
Aging has been cured. The rich live forever, and the poor are forgotten. Then the Golem comes, and everything changes. A dark science fiction novel for fans of China Mieville, Neil Gaiman, and whoever your favourite author is (probably).
Similar users
      Reader, Gamer, Odd Fellow    
Author of fantasy both dark and light. Also, founder of IndiePenInk.com
An avid reader and Poet
An avid reader, writer, website owner, podcast host, and more! -thearmchairadventurers.com
A 30 years old dreamer, professional writer and marketer with double majors in business and linguist...