189738 560610093564 22084389 n

Chris Bissette

I like things weird, dark, and beautiful.
Chris is the author of
Aging has been cured. The rich live forever, and the poor are forgotten. Then the Golem comes, and everything changes. A dark science fiction novel for fans of China Mieville, Neil Gaiman, and whoever your favourite author is (probably).
Similar users
An avid reader. Lafrance Group
A Long-Distance Hitchhiker with A Story
An avid reader and enthusiastic writer. I dislike coffee, but can I still join the clan?
I’m a children’s book writer from Salem, NH currently attending Simmons College in Boston, MA
I’m a green-eyed, ginger-haired, caffeine addict, who is currently working on a series of dystopian ...