189738 560610093564 22084389 n

Chris Bissette

I like things weird, dark, and beautiful.
Chris is the author of
Aging has been cured. The rich live forever, and the poor are forgotten. Then the Golem comes, and everything changes. A dark science fiction novel for fans of China Mieville, Neil Gaiman, and whoever your favourite author is (probably).
Similar users
Born and raised in kerala(India), land of lore and myths ancient than humans. I have finally had my ...
Reader, writer, student. Trying to give this publishing thing a whirl. 
Reader, writer, and knitting ninja.
I’m a longtime conflict reporter. In 2010 I was shot in the head with an RPG, blinding me in one eye...
A lone writer on the edge of space.