189738 560610093564 22084389 n

Chris Bissette

I like things weird, dark, and beautiful.
Chris is the author of
Aging has been cured. The rich live forever, and the poor are forgotten. Then the Golem comes, and everything changes. A dark science fiction novel for fans of China Mieville, Neil Gaiman, and whoever your favourite author is (probably).
Similar users
Word Seeker, Page Wanderer, Chapter Traveler, Book Lover. Oh, and I also hate Hot Dogs.
I’ve been writing as long as I can remember now looking to turn my ideas into finished works.
Enthusiast of the fantastic and astounding
Bryan is currently the travel editor for LogoTV’s NewNowNext. Prior to that, he was editor of OutTra...
Galactic War Criminal, Cat Wrangler and Custard Donut Eater...