189738 560610093564 22084389 n

Chris Bissette

I like things weird, dark, and beautiful.
Chris is the author of
Aging has been cured. The rich live forever, and the poor are forgotten. Then the Golem comes, and everything changes. A dark science fiction novel for fans of China Mieville, Neil Gaiman, and whoever your favourite author is (probably).
Similar users
Middle  grade storyteller and CANSCAIP writing for children competition finalist. Tea lover. 
An avid reader and supporter of Sync City. Order it!  
Poet - Playwright - Scribe
Award-winning essayist and author of an award-winning memoir about living and working with DC’s home...
I love to read, and I love to write. Fantasy, science fiction, those are my jam.