189738 560610093564 22084389 n

Chris Bissette

I like things weird, dark, and beautiful.
Chris is the author of
Aging has been cured. The rich live forever, and the poor are forgotten. Then the Golem comes, and everything changes. A dark science fiction novel for fans of China Mieville, Neil Gaiman, and whoever your favourite author is (probably).
Similar users
      Novice writer.    
Mainer lost in NY & found in VA. Writer, streamer, husband, and puppy dad. Depraved mind extraor...
Filmmaker. Gamer. Writer.
Writing in another name
Writer, Editor, Reader... I meddle with words.