189738 560610093564 22084389 n

Chris Bissette

I like things weird, dark, and beautiful.
Chris is the author of
Aging has been cured. The rich live forever, and the poor are forgotten. Then the Golem comes, and everything changes. A dark science fiction novel for fans of China Mieville, Neil Gaiman, and whoever your favourite author is (probably).
Similar users
World builder. Compulsive reader.  Mud farmer.
A kid with a dream to escape Earth and find new worlds.
Beth Kanell lives in northeastern Vermont, with a mountain at her back and a river at her feet. She ...
Sleep deprived Mum who loves to read (when I can keep my eyes open long enough)! Working on a novel ...
Years ago, I had to make a choice between finishing a novel I was writing or finishing a website I w...