189738 560610093564 22084389 n

Chris Bissette

I like things weird, dark, and beautiful.
Chris is the author of
Aging has been cured. The rich live forever, and the poor are forgotten. Then the Golem comes, and everything changes. A dark science fiction novel for fans of China Mieville, Neil Gaiman, and whoever your favourite author is (probably).
Similar users
new writer, subpar speller, and ready to change that. i really enjoy horror, suspense, and mystery  ...
Life lessons from videogames. TEDx Speaker. Author.  Gamer. Husband.  Father. Retro Game Collector. ...
  Mostly silly. Sometimes serious. Always in childlike wonder
Sandy Hartwick was born and raised in the high desert of Nevada. She has written articles and poetry...
💀Dark Fantasy/horror Author ☕️Coffee Addict 📚Compulsive Reader 🎂#cakelife