189738 560610093564 22084389 n

Chris Bissette

I like things weird, dark, and beautiful.
Chris is the author of
Aging has been cured. The rich live forever, and the poor are forgotten. Then the Golem comes, and everything changes. A dark science fiction novel for fans of China Mieville, Neil Gaiman, and whoever your favourite author is (probably).
Similar users
In hot pursuit of the silver lining.
A man of many masks, and many stories.
Reader, Writer...other.
Artist, Writer, Graphic Designer, musician and dreamer.  Big Bad Beautiful is now available on amazo...
Aspiring Author. Currently working as a CSA. Finished college with HRM Degree. Pursuing...