189738 560610093564 22084389 n

Chris Bissette

I like things weird, dark, and beautiful.
Chris is the author of
Aging has been cured. The rich live forever, and the poor are forgotten. Then the Golem comes, and everything changes. A dark science fiction novel for fans of China Mieville, Neil Gaiman, and whoever your favourite author is (probably).
Similar users
Writer of Poetry, Science Fiction, and Fantasy. College Instructor of English Composition, Rhetoric,...
Pediatrician / Gamer / Dad
An avid reader and writer
direct descendant of kublai kardashian
Miquel Reina, aka Mr. I’m an art director and filmmake...