189738 560610093564 22084389 n

Chris Bissette

I like things weird, dark, and beautiful.
Chris is the author of
Aging has been cured. The rich live forever, and the poor are forgotten. Then the Golem comes, and everything changes. A dark science fiction novel for fans of China Mieville, Neil Gaiman, and whoever your favourite author is (probably).
Similar users
Storyteller at best. 
A drinker of coffee, a crooner of tunes, a plentiful poet, an avid reader and an all around goofball
Daddy-daughter author duo. Sylvia’s 11; Jesse’s much older.
Reader of both fiction and non-fiction. 
Charter member of Gwyneth Paltrow’s death cult