189738 560610093564 22084389 n

Chris Bissette

I like things weird, dark, and beautiful.
Chris is the author of
Aging has been cured. The rich live forever, and the poor are forgotten. Then the Golem comes, and everything changes. A dark science fiction novel for fans of China Mieville, Neil Gaiman, and whoever your favourite author is (probably).
Similar users
Fantasy and Sci-Fi author, as well as an avid reader.
Lover of fantasy and science fiction. Passionate writer. Soon-to-be father!
Reader, writer, hubby, geek.  Not in that order.
 M.G.D goes by the name of AnnaGabby incognito  An author by day and coffee drinker by night. 
Ma...
N/A
Lifelong adventure lover and aspiring storyteller