189738 560610093564 22084389 n

Chris Bissette

I like things weird, dark, and beautiful.
Chris is the author of
Aging has been cured. The rich live forever, and the poor are forgotten. Then the Golem comes, and everything changes. A dark science fiction novel for fans of China Mieville, Neil Gaiman, and whoever your favourite author is (probably).
Similar users
Artist / Graphic Designer and Writer.
If you choose not to decide, you still have made a choice.
Surfer, singer, actress, yogi,  flawed protagonist
Love to read and came to this site to support my son, Daniel Poort author of Manifesto a Tale of Mur...
I teach English as a second language in Thailand.  I enjoy writing, drawing and science fiction.