189738 560610093564 22084389 n

Chris Bissette

I like things weird, dark, and beautiful.
Chris is the author of
Aging has been cured. The rich live forever, and the poor are forgotten. Then the Golem comes, and everything changes. A dark science fiction novel for fans of China Mieville, Neil Gaiman, and whoever your favourite author is (probably).
Similar users
Writer and avid reader. With a passion for world building and getting lost in other realms. She is a...
Reader, poet, master of horrors.
Builder of a Cosmos, twister of a few plots and farmer of a very great many maggots. On-line at www....
An seriously avid reader,  like I could do 1-2 a day if able
I just love writing!        www.matthewpbarteluce.com